Quilting graphic

River Valley Quilters logo

Meetings: 2nd & 4th Thursdays
Social Time - 6:45 P.M.
Meeting - 7:00 P.M.

Lake Middle School
3133 Pioneer Dr.
Woodbury, MN 55125

Established in 1994

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 River Valley Quilters Officers
President & Vice-President:
Bonnie Rohde
bonnie@rivervalleyquilters.com
Co-President & Vice-President:
Carolyn Borchardt
carolyn@rivervalleyquilters.com

Treasurer:
Kathy Ebert
kathy@rivervalleyquilters.com
Website Coordinator:
Janet Anderson
janet@rivervalleyquilters.com

Community Service Projects:
Robyn Moravetz
rmoravetz@gmail.com
Program Chairs:
Special Events - Kim Shelton
kim@rivervalleyquilters.com

Calendar Events - Kim Shelton
kim@rivervalleyquilters.com

Come for the quilting, stay for the friendships!