Quilting graphic

River Valley Quilters logo

Meetings: 2nd & 4th Thursdays
Social Time - 6:45 P.M.
Meeting - 7:00 P.M.

Woodbury Public Works Building
2301 Tower Drive
Woodbury, MN

Established in 1994

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 River Valley Quilters Officers
Vice-President:
Sue Bay
susie@rivervalleyquilters.com

Treasurer:
Cheryl Plourde
cheryl@rivervalleyquilters.com

Website Coordinator:
Janet Anderson
janet@rivervalleyquilters.com

Community Service Projects:
Robyn Moravetz
rmoravetz@gmail.com
Program Chairs:
Special Events - Theresa
theresa@rivervalleyquilters.com

Calendar Events - Yvonne Anderson
yvonne@rivervalleyquilters.com
&
Patty Westcott
patty@rivervalleyquilters.com

Come for the quilting, stay for the friendships!